Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LilMonster_T

31 M Rochester, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I most definitely do not like filling these things out about myself. However, I know it must be done. So here goes..

I tend to come off a bit shy and reserved until I get to know someone better. Once I am comfortable, I open up quite quickly. I love to laugh and smile a lot, so I am definitely looking for someone who do that for me.

I am a very caring, loyal, sincere, and honest person. I will do anything and everything for anyone in my life- family, friends, and one day, my partner. I can be an emotional person as well. I tend to go off emotion and intuition a lot. It is all a part of my Cancer charm. I am always there to lend a shoulder to cry on, an ear to listen, or arms wide open for a big hug.

Every once and a while, I like to go out and get crazy with my girls- be it at a night club or just the local bar. I love to dance. I also enjoy quiet evenings cuddled up on the couch with the right guy. I am a romantic at heart, and like a guy who is the same. To me, it is the little things that count.
What I’m doing with my life
Two years ago I took a huge risk and decided to go to cosmetology school. It had always been a dream of mine to learn how to do hair. Well, recently, I fulfilled that dream and became a licensed cosmetologist. I love doing hair and truly brings me joy. I also have a bachelor's in marketing from Oakland University. I hope to open my own salon one day.

I currently work full time in a salon as a salon assistant as I work to earn my own chair. I also bartend on Friday nights. Doing hair has become such a passion of mine. When I am at the salon, it does not feel like work to me.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend. I will do anything for anyone. My friends and family mean the world to me. I am also a great listener. Sometimes I may not always have the right words to say to someone; however, you can always come to me.

I am also a good cuddler. I LOVE to cuddle. It is always fun to cuddle up and watch a movie or some bad reality tv.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my hair. I am most likely always smiling. Also, I constantly change my hair styles and colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read horror stories, anything with vampires, or mysteries. I LOVE LOVE horror movies, but I will watch anything from sci-fi to romantic comedies to indie films. I like all kinds of shows. My favorite types of music include pop, techno and dance, especially Lady Gaga. However, I will listen to anything that has a good beat and that fits my mood. I enjoy some alternative, rock, a lilttle bit of country, and love hearing new music.

I am a huge concert goer as well. Love going to see my favorite artists live.
The six things I could never do without
My family
my friends
laughter
my cell phone
chap stick
car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where life will lead me. I also like to think about what the future has in store for me. Am I where I'm supposed to be in my life at this point, or is there so much more that I could be doing?
On a typical Friday night I am
working. However, come Saturday night I am ready to let loose and enjoy the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and I just MIGHT tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a caring, HONEST, funny, down to earth, romantic kind of guy. Ultimately, I'd like to find my life partner. New friends are always welcome too.