Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LilMzzDazzle

30 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Meyers Briggs index type is a ENFP-The Champion. If you are not sure what this means, you can google it or ask me and I will explain. This is a psychological perspective. If you are not into psychology or psycho babble annoys the hell outta you, we are NOT a match lol.

I also have a hearing loss but I have very good speech so no one notices at first. I am fluent in Sign language. My family is the 5th generation to carry the hearing loss gene, and women in my family typically carry the gene. So a lot of people in my family know sign language and ironically most them also have good speech. If you have more questions...Ask.

I care a lot about people and want to make the world a better place for them. My college Professor described me as a piece of cake that is sweet when you first take a bite of it and then when u get to the middle, there is a sudden spicy flavor that you did not expect. I thought that was funny... yup that is me.. both sweet and spice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in college working on my BS degree in Human service to be a Youth worker. One of my desires is to be a foster mom and take in youths...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being extroverted
Dancing
Learning and applying what I learned
Counseling others
Poetry
Making people laugh
Smiling
Style
Having a good time
Being Insightful
Ideas
Communicating
Coming up with solutions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short!
Very Curvy
Wide smile
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love spicy food If I live with someone that does NOT like spicy food, this will be a problem. I love Italian food also! I love to dance so ofc, I like upbeat music. Some jazz, salsa, Raggae and RnB is good too just to name some. If I could name one book I would say the book called "The Giver".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Holy Spirit. 2. Freedom. 3 knowledge. 4. Integrity. 5.Communication 6. cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What has to be done and what is goin on in my life and in the lives of others. If I am dating someone then I am thinking about them.. I am such a romantic...just lame lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing homework, working out or going out with friends! :) staying in and renting a redbox/ watching Netflix is cool too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a survivor of all sorts of abuse, so I am often an Advocate or voice for someone in need and have overcame and am now creating a life for myself that consists of love, respect, happiness and integrity...would like to share that with someone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have actually read at least one sentence in my profile. Sending me a message with "you are hot" does not help generate a conversation unless you are looking for just sex. If you looking for a connection, companionship and even friendship feel free to message me. If its for just sex sorry but I am NOT interested, Since I can find that without using the internet (ok cupid, Facebook, etc) so I am NOT on here for that.