Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LilStroutie

28 F Baldwinville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's Kaitlyn, but most people call me Kait or Kaiti. I pride myself on being fairly open-minded and I'll try almost anything once. I almost always have a smile on my face. My family and friends mean the world to me. I adore animals. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am quite the shopaholic. I spend alot of time reading and its not always for school. I am a fairly serious student. I am addicted to reality television. I try to stay up with current trends and most of the time I succeed. I have a major interest in piercings and tattoos.

I am unique, silly, and optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have one semester left at Westfield State College where I'm majoring in criminal justice and political science. I will be graduating in May and from then on my future is a little hazy. I work at an internship with Hampden County Juvenile Probation and I'm hoping that I can get a full-time position in juvenile probation after I graduate. I work for WSC's IT department at the helpdesk and I also give tours of WSC to prospective students and their parents/teachers. Also, I past my time working at Wal-Mart and I love the people I work with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile, alot. There is rarely a time that I don't have a smile on my face. I have a strong belief that a smile can turn a person's day around and hopefully I have succeeded with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read basically everything I can get my hands on, but I especially loved Where Are the Children by Mary Higgins Clark, Helter Skelter by Vincent Bugliosi, and The Davinci Code by Dan Brown. My favorite movies are The Notebook, Across the Universe, and National Treasure. Music is a big part of my life and some of my favorites are Colbie Caillat, Fall Out Boy, Pink, Carrie Underwood, and the Black Eyed Peas. I love food, but I don't really like seafood or very spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my celly, my laptop, pets, friends, family, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, reading a book, playing my Wii, or getting some sleep to prepare for one of Katie & Clay's parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm a huge dork.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found anything I said interesting or you want to learn more about me.