Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lil_Dwaggie

21 M Colton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, there's not much about me. Im my own person, still living with my parents, going to school, looking for a job. Homework, school, hanging with friends from school. Even then, someone needs that one special person. One thing is that im out of the look when it comes to current events/trends and such things. I spend way too much time around the house and need to get out more! I tend to get attached to people too quickly which is both a bad and good thing. I might seem a lil weird at first but that's just who I am! Being normal is too mainstream! Dont be a stranger, shoot me a message if you have any questions! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Basically, I'm just going to school to get my BA in Game Art and Design. I'm trying to get better in 3D modeling, but I still need to refine and hone my skills. I've been looking for someone special and maybe I might be able to find that person here. :3
I’m really good at
decent at drawing and gaming. im also notorious for making things awkward! :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my beard? don't really know to be honest. or it could be that I can come off as different kinda weird
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How To Train Your Dragon! I also like to watch shows that come on Adult Swim. As for music, I just tend to listen to anything that has a nice beat to it. Food? I enjoy most foods! I have a major sweet tooth, so if you want to know weakness, its sweets!
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, a form of communications, transportation, good food and my significant other who I wish to find!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What could of, should and will happen to me. I tend to think about my actions whenever I spend time to myself, away from everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually nothing or class! if a friend invites me somewhere I might go, depending whats going on. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love me some thick women~
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know meeeeeeeeee! you never know what might happen! :D also if youre a woman whos a bit on the plump side ;)