Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LilahRose

26 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My priorities extend to family, friends, gin, great literature, amazing clothes, and being active.

I work hard at a job that I love, and have a fantastic set of friends - all that is lacking is a little bit of romance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a trainee solicitor, working in the City. I'm also a cyclist, runner, wannabe chef and many other things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
time management, building houses, and being determined.

I don't take no for an answer very often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. That or the fact that I've done something ostensibly embarrassing.

Also, when I say I'm 5"10, I actually am. Without heels. And I'm the short person in my family. Go figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm still searching for the perfect book. Along the way I have been enthralled by F Scott Fitzgerald, Daphne Du Maurier, Dodie Smith, Jane Austen, Jeffrey Eugenides, Margaret Attwood, L P Hartley, Michael Cunningham, Tolstoy and many more. Game of Thrones is also a big thumbs up.

My favourite show is Avenue Q. If you've seen it, you'll know why. If you haven't, then GO.

Music-wise I'm still being educated, but I'm more soho than shoreditch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed
My running shoes
A bank card
Time
Family and friends
My clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friday, and the future beyond Friday.

On a Friday I'm usually thinking about the bowl of wine after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at dinner, drinks, or out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love American pop - especially anything released by the Mouseketeers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back yet ambitious, and you think we'd have a lot in common.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!