Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lilasfantasy

26 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a shy, mousy neurotic girl who will in all likelihood apologize to you a thousand times unnecessarily, sometimes for things I didn't even do.

I'm usually very friendly, even if I'm a little apathetic and self involved at times. I try my best to treat others the way they treat me.

I'm in my mid twenties, live in San Jose California, an artist, a cook, a writer, I like to work with my hands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my artwork, trying to make a future for myself with it and occasionally trying to stave off loneliness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, empathizing and communicating with people once I get to know them.

Ironically I'm incredibly shy and neurotic when I first meet someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on what I choose to wear that day, they might notice my bizarre lolita outfits I enjoy wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Discworld, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Wheel of Time, practically anything with a fantasy setting.

Movies- Princess Bride is always my #1 favorite. Beyond that I love Scott Pilgrim, Kickass, Avengers, Count of Monte Cristo, Les Miserables (the good one with Liam Neeson), The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Documentaries, Anything Disney and Pixar, Beetlejuice, I have an eclectic list too long to really type.

Shows- Big Bang Theory, Kitchen Nightmares, Parks and Recreation, Bleach, Yu Yu Hakusho, Cowboy Bebop, Outlaw Star, Trigun, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Death Note, Archer, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Firefly, Dollhouse, basically anything and everything Joss Whedon related.

Music- Emilie Autumn, Amanda Palmer, Dresden Dolls, Birthday Massacre, Ayria, Nine inch Nails, KMFDM, Marilyn Manson, Blue Stahli, Mindless Self Indulgence, Rasputina, Stolen Babies, Lindsey Stirling, Pzycho Bitch, Lucia Cifarelli, 16 Volt, Chiasm, E Nomine, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphy's, Within Temptation.

Food- I love all foods, bit of a hedonist really. Tuna and spaghetti are like the only foods I won't eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pineapple, my stuffy tiger.
Strawberry Milk, love it too much.
Pajamas with feet.
My Brain.
My music.
Tinkerbell Bubblebath.

Yes...I'm weird like that O.o.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inner workings and mechanics of my own delusional and self involved brain that's on the verge of going insane.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home usually. Kind of boring I know.

I enjoy a good book or game, maybe a movie and pizza with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with stuffed animals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone easy going, not exactly interested in starting anything romantic right off the bat but at the same time someone who can be more than a bit clingy and cuddly.

I could really use a friend.