Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LilithPride

31 F Hazelwood, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm young, cute, and the most naive sage you could meet. I am amazingly smart and totally oblivious, and most people don't know what to think of me. I enjoy everything, and do very little at the moment. So here are some quick facts, I don't drive, I play video games, I love Japan, I'm very good at tennis, and I'm intersexed. That just means that I'm not really male or female, but for the sake of argument I'm female. I am a member of the non-profit organization called TransHaven, which is focused on helping the needy among the transgender community including shelters and ways to make being the opposite gender less of a money issue for all of us who can't afford to just make things happen. I have an AA from Flo Valley and continue going there to speak sometimes. I consider myself a success story so far, I look good, and I keep my pride. I've been a size 24 and I am now down to 12 (still dropping). I lost two shoe sizes going from 12 to 10. I'm easily excitable and very energetic. My biggest problem is that I don't like making choices. It's always hard to decide what I want in the moment.

私はいつも日本に興味がありました。ベトナム戦争の時にお父さんは日本に住んでいました。子供の頃から家に沢山日本の物がありました。わたしの最初の子供の時の記憶は日本の物です。多分私は日本には住みません。だけど日本が大好きです。

2008 年に日本に旅行に行きました。大坂や京都や東京に行きました。沢山写真を撮りました。私は風呂が好きです。日本の風呂が一番です。風呂は暖かいです。風呂は私の一番好きな日本の物。でも私は二形(Intersexed)なので風呂に入れませんでした。電話を色々しました。そして、やっと風呂に入れました。でも、温泉が閉まっている時に入りました。一人で温泉に入るのは変ですね。

もし日本語が話したかったら、私に日本語で話しかけてください。
淳子

watasiwa itumo nihonni kyoumiga arimasita. vietnam taisenno tokini otousanwa nihonni sundeimashite. kodomono goro kara uchini takusan nihonno monoga arimasita. watasi no saishono kodomono tokino kiokuwa nihonno mono desu. tabun atasiwa nihonniwa sumimasen. dakedo nihonga daisuki desuyo.

2008 nenni nihonni ryokouni ikimasita. osakaya kyoutoya toukyouni ikimasita. takusan shasino torimasite. watasiwa furoga suki desu. nihonno furoga itiban desu. furowa atatakai desu. furowa watashino itiban sukina nihonno mono. demo watasiwa futanari nanode furoni hairemasendesita. denwao iroiro simasita. sosite, yatto furoni hairemasita. demo, onsenga simatteiru tokini hairimasita. hitotude onsenni hairu nowa hen desune.

mosi nihongoga hanasitakattara, watasini nihongode hanasikakete kudasai.
Junko

I have always been interested in Japan. My dad lived there during the Vietnam war. From childhood there were many Japanese things in the house. My earliest memories are of Japanese things. I probably won't end up living in Japan,
but I really like Japan.

In 2008 I traveled to Japan. I visited Osaka, Kyoto, and Tokyo. I took many pictures. I like baths. Japan has the best baths. The water is hot. Public baths are my favorite thing in Japan, but I'm intersexed so I couldn't enter. I made some calls and I was able to enter, but only while the baths were
closed. Public bathing alone is strange right?

If you want to speak Japanese, please speak it with me
Junko

I have a submissive currently, but you can kinda view it as an open relationship. It's not really a relationship I want to focus my life around.

I am Energetic, Excitable, and a Naive Sage
What I’m doing with my life
I am inbetween colleges with an AA. I plan to move on to Wash U. Most of my time is spent with personal relationships and transgender rights. I am an anthropology major with a minor in foreign languages. I plan on being a cultural or linguistic anthropologist, or an interpreter.
I’m really good at
Anything. I'm better at things when doing them with others. I get the most enjoyment from life while I'm around others, because I love to share in a feeling.

Things I'm doing often nowadays photography, languages, 3D rendering, DJing, and of course philosophy =p
The first things people usually notice about me
Online it's my smile from my pic. In person they usually notice something about me which makes me different than most people (Mystery).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently
A. Ishmael
B. Hourou Musuko
C. I DJ online so I have a really long list.
D. Free
The six things I could never do without
Sentience, Conversation, Challenge, Free Time, Cats, and Tastebuds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about all manner of things. Normally most of my time is spent on whomever I'm talking with.
On a typical Friday night I am
DJing online for a club in Second Life. Yeah it's not the average, but it's fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm planning a nude self-portrait photo book as a gift to myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you have questions. I love questions.