Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lilithija

24 Hong Kong, Hong Kong Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Russian (Okay), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After graduating from university where I majored in Design and minored in Psychology (with a side of Forensic Medicine from another university), I am now a BDE at a digital media agency.

I still dream of having my own social enterprise one day, but for now, I just do what I can to enjoy life and help others. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adjusting to life as an expatriate in my own country.
Tagging along with my best friend to make sure I don't get lost in my own homeland.
Eating. Sweet copious amounts of eating.
Speaking a rather unique combination of 'Rus-Ching-lish' in my head in order to practise all three languages at once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning most things academic, believe it or not, it's the hands-on stuff that gets to me! Understand the basics of string theory? No problem. Come up with an experiment to see if intuition is a manifestation of subconscious learning? No problem. Explain Russian grammar? No problem. Solder metal bits together? Houston, we have a Chernobyl in progress.

Not getting a hangover after a night of drinking. I'm always the chirpiest one the morning after.

Nitpicking grammar, formatting and spelling. I'm OCD and these are a few of the things that absolutely get to me (which means if you write something like 'how r u', I'm probably not gonna reply).

Being snarky. Ask anyone who's ever annoyed or irritated me and they will tell you this kitty has claws.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to say they notice my smile or eyes... but so far everyone I've asked say it's my butt. The models I did my August 2013 show with would say it's my boobs. Don't know if I should take that as a compliment or be offended.

If I'm shopping around in IKEA though, they'll notice I'm the one attempting to read the Swedish books they always put on the show shelves (a basic understanding of some Norwegian helps with that).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything that's a science writing usually catches my eye. Right now at the top of my pile on the coffee table are Dan Brown's Inferno, Maria Konnikova's Mastermind, William Maple's Dead Men Do Tell Tales, World War Z, SEAL Survival Guide, Sherlock Holmes (Complete Collection).

Movies and Shows: Everything Star Trek! I really love my action films such as The Expendables and Rocky but I really dislike the romance genre. Right now, I am watching BBC's Sherlock and Bones.

Music: Classic Rock is still my favourite genre. And though it's not exactly music, I absolutely love listening to BBC's Cabin Pressure!

Food: Cheeseburgers, though I love a good soup too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming beyond the basic needs that keep us alive,
1. Technology (phone and laptop), even if it drives me nuts sometimes.
2. Friends and family, even if they drive me nuts sometimes too.
3. Books, old-fashioned goodness
4. Money, to buy those books
5. Ethics, because I believe in being compassionate
6. Cheesecake!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology; how it may be applied to practical real life situations.
People; it's quite interesting how much you can tell about a person just by looking and making some simple deductions.
Innovation; how can we make the world we live in better.
Ethics; the ever blurry line between what's right and what's wrong.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In any of the following places:
- At home, watching something on my laptop or blasting classic rock songs and singing to them.
- In a club, dancing and breaking hearts.
- In a pub, playing a mean game of pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot tolerate anything spicy. There's a painful but funny story about that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
KTGTWPHGCVCFASUCTUQWUUGQWKOAJOCVCQCG

By the way, if what you write is short, unoriginal, uninteresting and uncreative... don't expect a reply because you probably won't get one. So put some hustle into it.