Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lillithfair4

23 F Lancaster, NH

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person with an eclectic taste. I'm blunt,and I swear like trucker.. I love going for walks, and I love enjoying nature, but I'm not what you'd call the out-doorsy athletic type. I'm also a self-proclaimed coffee addict. I embrace my inner child. I'm open minded, and I don't judge people for anything other than how they treat others. I love reading novels. If I don't have at least one book going then somethings wrong with me. I also like painting, sketching and writing. I play bass guitar, but I'm mediocre at best. I love baking. I've been told i make killer apple pie. I don't like to adhere to any one stereotype, but I do love the look of alternative/gothy clothing. I like to believe there's an irrational and supernatural explanation for everything :) Its probably easier to get to know me through conversation, I have no clue how many questions this thing asks but Im not sure Im willing to find out after 200 lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a short-order cook, but I'm hoping to get a LNA position at a local nursing home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel a little conceited filling this part out, but I'm pretty good at baking, making people laugh, coming up with sarcastic come-backs, taking care of myself, gardening, and reading ginormous books in a short amount of time. Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm extremely short lol. I'm friendly, a little on the hyper side if I'm in a good mood, I make jokes easily, and I like giving hugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't say I have any particular favorite food. It's all about what I happen to be in the mood for. My favorite genres for movies, books and tv are psychological thrillers, sci-fi fantasy, romance, comedy, history, historical fiction, religious fiction, and adventure. For music, I'l listen to almost anything besides most rap and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, coffee, music, friends, family and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where I want it to go, what I'd do for my family and myself if I won the lottery, silly romantic day dreams, living on a warm tropical island, and traveling the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sadly, because in restaurants friday nights are insane. However when I get home I'll sometimes have a couple drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant stand being alone in the dark
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open to something fun, sincere, romantic, passionate and real. If you like to enjoy the simple things, or if you think we'd click. Don't be shy :) Even if we're polar opposites, I like getting to know new people and seeing where things go.