Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lillystarfly

41 Bristol, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok here goes the script that some read and others not. That some would make up lol. But I'll try and say what I'm about in a nutshell. I'm a spiritual person w/ a heart of gold and a little mischief thrown in for good measure. I love my family my little boy and our furry family. Have fantastic friends around me. I work as a holistic therapist and I also look after multi sensory impaired disabled children which I love.. I believe in doing what ever makes your heart sing and doing what you do in life with passion. The rain will occ make me melt though love hearing in tap on the window when I'm all snuggled inside. Although I'm sure I've been known to dance in the rain. The sun def makes me sparkle. I love music it sings to my soul. I also meditate frequently visiting the stars to gain peace and tranquility. I am open to all possibilities and believe in trying most things at least once. Life is for living and def for loving but always w/ extra sparkle and a little mischief. <3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything I have a passion to do in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I look like a rainbow with lots of sparkles. Lol .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all films that invoke an emoticon.
But also love fantasy and mythical films.
Pan's labrynth, Devils backbone.
What dream's may come.
Million Dollar Baby
All Vampire films that however does not include New moon etc vampires should never sparkle lol, uunless their partner is tinkerbell.
Green Mile
Time Travellers Wife.
All Johnny Depp films. Many more I'm sure.

I enjoy wildlife shows
Game of thrones
Supernatural.
True Blood.

I.love to listen to
Omnia
Sheelanagig.
Three daft monkeys.
Pagan folk.
Enigma.
Deva Premal.
Rock when needed.
Alternative music.

I love read mythical and fantasy books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My furry family
Love
Laughter / mischief
My own spirituality as it lifts me each day and continues to show me new experiences.
Sunshine and faerie dust
Whoops is that more lol
And my sewing machine lol
Ok that's it ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can create next . :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with my beautiful son, or making and creating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me you never know I may answer lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You look outside the box, and you always live with an open heart. Someone who knows who they are and what they bring to this sometimes crazy but beautiful world <3