Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LilpandaGirl

22 Irving, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Heather

I love going out and having a blast. I know how to be fun but I also know how to be serious when it comes to that. I love being out doors camping, hiking, horseback riding. I also enjoy concerts, bowling, lazer tag, (your never to old for that just ask Barney Stetson lmao) and eating. I am not much of a club person even though I love to dance.

Family is a huge thing for me so when ever I have the chance I will hang out with my three nephews or my baby cousins, because they are growing up so fast! My dogs are apart of my family and I love them so much! You have to be an animal lover to talk to me :)

Another thing is, I'm somewhat of a hippie and my number one love is The Beatles... not just for their music but for everything they stood for. I have peace signs all over my room! People say I am to nice or I need to stop worrying about everyone else and focus on me, but that's just part of who I am. I put others before myself and I believe that with my photojournalism I can create some kind of peace some where. :) That and photography/writing are my hobbies and the love of my life haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and going to school for photojournalism
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, writing and helping people out when they need it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I will read anything

Movies: some are The Vow, Avengers, Fast & Furious, Resident Evil, Inception and lots more!

Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, Heart of Dixie, Sherlock Holmes, Bones, NCIS, Criminal minds + more ha-ha

Music: I'll listen to pretty much anything, but right now I am into music like The Lumineers, Of Monsters & Men and Noah and the Whale.

Food: Sushi and real mexican food are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. God
3. Food
4. Books
5. Photography
6. Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to change the world and my own future :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working then I am at home reading, playing games or out with friends having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to have at least two hours everyday where I can dance around my room with my ipod :)

It puts me in a better mood! Tee-hee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are ready for a serious relationship,
but not to serious. I still like to have fun :)