Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiltingLo

25 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a (getting to be less and less) recent graduate with a B.A. in art history, as well as history and a minor in theater arts. I just (read two weeks ago) moved back to Brooklyn after living in Marfa, a small town in West Texas and am starting to get used to all the perks of being in New York, namely Seamless, movie theaters, and bagels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life has always revolved around the arts and I hope to continue that by one day managing my own not-for-profit space and/or becoming a curator.
I'm also extremely interested in comedy and theater and will never turn down a night at UCB. Now that I'm back in the city, I'm hoping to get back into comedy and continue taking improv classes/working on stand up and sketch with some like-minded friends.
I would also sell my soul to be a jazz singer with her own variety show, but wouldn't we all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
blushing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is what i'm wearing. I like to wear clothes i love, for better or worse, no matter how strange or shiny (I may have numerous sequined articles of clothing in my closet).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lolita, Gravity's Rainbow, Bossypants, A Brief History of Curating, Infinite Jest.
Movies: Take the Money and Run, The Battle of Algiers, Nightmare Before Christmas, Dr. Strangelove, Scream.
Shows: Friday Night Lights, Home Movies, Slings and Arrows, Futurama, Fawlty Towers, The Simpsons, 30 Rock, Mystery Science Theater, Seinfeld, SCTV, Community, Parks and Rec, The X-Files.
Music: Heart, Andrew Bird, Leonard Cohen, Grizzly Bear, Department of Eagles, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, T. Rex, Stereolab, Future Islands, Tiny Tim, The Dirty Projectors, Ed Schrader's Music Beat.
Food: give me anything with a sweet potato.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my bike (schlomo)
2. soft clothing
3. a best friend
4. a great place to take a long walk
5. an amazing mattress and cozy comforter
6. a place to be alone and sing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The two summers I spent biking across the U.S. There's honestly nothing better than exploring the country via bike.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking with friends at a concert. The night eventually ending with all of us making a late-night food run and taking a long walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
one of my greatest celebrity crushes is Peter Sellers, only tied by my passion for Alan Rickman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy a good, silly dance party now and then.