Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LilyMVN

19 F Cambridge, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I may not reply straight away or wait on the computer for you to reply BTW. I'm a fun loving 19 year old, I love laughing and people who make me laugh, I don't believe in taking life or people too seriously. I can't wait to see what's around the corner! when I start the foundation, maybe this site will help me to meet new friends and get over friendships that I've had in the past. I'm not a believer in dating websites, so lets hope this will change my mind?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently about to start studying at a drama and music college to study a foundation degree in musical theatre in Cambridge.
but right now not much :(
I’m really good at
Singing is something I've always loved, and its something that I hope has a big part in my future, I would love to be a musician/singer songwriter/lyricist (I don't know), I also enjoy getting outside, reading,writing chatting/discussing things. I also love doing absolutely nothing all day, just reading in the sunshine.
The first things people usually notice about me
People at first might notice two things, first, my hair! lets just say it doesn't need anymore volume! Secondly, my height; I'm tall for a girl, you wont know where to look when I put on my skinny jeans! Oh dear!! not a good line above..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a sucker for Romantic books along with thrillers and trashy novels :) I really love the white queen, as well as a bit of two and a half men, scrubs, family guy, and Russell Howard! music wise, I love classical, pink Floyd, kate bush, the 1975. anything really Im open to change.
Food....i'll try anything! Although I do have a fatal weakness when it comes to chocolate! I also love Indian food (minus curries!) and a little bit of paella wouldn't go a miss!
The six things I could never do without
Music
friends
family
little bro
food
my big grey jumper and skinny jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and the big questions I would like answering.
On a typical Friday night I am
In With family or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know why I'm on this website..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating