Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LilyOnyx

28 F Dumfries, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm in my second year at University (Glasgow- except in Dumfries-cause I hate cities and I love my home, family and friends) Still waking up to be honest with you- doing Humanities because I don't really know WHAT I want to do with my life- everything seems so complicated these days yet I know compared to some people in the world I have nothing to worry about. Anyways I'm pretty open minded yet pretty conservative in some respects, I'll try to clarify that a bit later-I know I don't make sense...I'm good natured and yet full of hate for the injustices in the world, cruelty to animals and the rest. I'm pretty vengeful, yet loving and powerfully jealous. I just wish that I could do something to help but most of the time I feel trapped by people. I'm not trying to sound over dramatic, I don't know maybe you'll get it if you are in the same position. Many are, it just doesn't feel that way from it, does it?

I am loving, passionate, and vengeful
What I’m doing with my life
In my second year at the University of Glasgow (Crichton Campus) doing Humanities- great atmosphere- and so much better than the city. I also run my own ebay shop selling ((Final Fantasy)) stuff (especially soundtracks)
I’m really good at
being inconsistent- I try so hard to say what I mean but sometimes its just so hard to understand myself...and others come to think of it...
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I really don't care about make up, prissy handbags and high heels- I would rather meet someone and let them meet me for who I am not a stand up class one copycat of this years must have perfect socialite of the teenage generation. (There are less polite ways of saying that)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by George Orwell and ((Stephen King))- very engaging, well written, great characters and KIng can even give the creeps at times. Movies: Ah..a really hard one- (no porn jokes please LOL) no..bein serious... again Horro, Sci Fi, Comedy- oh what the hell I like movies, some are better to watch alone, some with friends and some with the one you love - I'm sure I could tell you what's appropriate given the circumstances. Music:Love soundtracks, classic, DANCE (in a HUGE way!)..quite a bit really- some singles just take my fancy Foods: em...pizza? ALWAYS
The six things I could never do without
My cats, my family, ?? , my Final Fantasy store (it gives me something to do that I actually care a great deal about), the internet- my life is lead on it, this world (the stars- everything to give hope and inspiration- I'm no poet but sometimes that's all one person needs to give them a boost)
On a typical Friday night I am
laughing about life
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You just want to chat about any of this stuff, anything you care about- just if you think we'll get along- I'm actually pretty good humoured...really