Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LimberMind

32 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For the last year or so, I've been getting back to being exactly what and who I'm supposed to be, who I am. This process, combined with an open honesty with myself and others about that identity has lead to an amazing response from the world around me. My life is punctuated by hard work that I enjoy, fun and fantastic (though few and distant) friends. This last part is what I'm currently trying to improve. I'm looking for more local friends with whom to enjoy this life. That being said, I already have a wonderful partner in hold_fast887, so if you're interested in me, you'll need to be alright with non-monogamy and preferably interested in meeting her as well.

I enjoy embodying opposites. It may sound cliched, but without dark there simply can't be light. I train frequently and intensely for the sense of empowerment it gives, but also so that I can eat and drink what I please. In my estimation, one should do good to themselves so they can do bad to themselves. High level communication is key, but a person shouldn't be afraid to be ridiculous, play with language or drop some F bombs just to keep things interesting. Am I a lover or a fighter? Yep. One of them is a way of life, the other is simply a sport. Knowing both gives perspective. Planting seeds and sweating my ass off give me equal satisfaction, though obviously different types. I think those are sufficient examples for now...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Day job: nursery professional
Otherwise: bioalchemist
Really: trying to live between the earth and sky
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cultivating plants, fungi, relationships and myself.
Brewing tasty and intoxicating beverages.
Boxing.
Sampling the various flavors of life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smarter than I look, ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read all Tom Robbin's books at least twice. Tom. Please write more.
Other books frequently pulled from my shelves: Radical Brewing, Mycelium Running, GGMM by Stamets, Pharmaka/poeia trilogy, Plants of the Gods, Choice Theory by Glasser, Being Human, Alchemical Psychology, some Haruki Murakami, the Tao te Ching.

I don't own a television, but do enjoy watching terrible movies on Netflix. Occasionally, I'll enjoy some more artistic films like The Big Lebowski. I've seen nearly every awful martial arts movie made. My movie watching is significantly more low brow than my literature choices. When I watch a movie, I want to be entertained, though occassionally I'll watch something more refined.

Music: The Band, Devendra Banhart, Beck, Modest Mouse, Paul Simon, Blackalicious, Old Crow Medicine Show, Donovan, the Dead, Die Antwoord, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, MGMT, Royksopp, Shpongle, Kruder and Dorfmeister, Boozoo Basjou, Little People, Amon Tobin, Bassnectar, The White Stripes, Led Zeppelin, Jackson C. Frank, The Doors.... Those are some of my pandora channels. Fairly eclectic, but I'm of the opinion that different moods and situations require different sounds.

Food: I'll eat anything that doesn't eat me first. Spicy food, particularly Asian, appeals to me greatly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My garden
Books
A nice beverage
Passion
Constant flow of knowledge
A deep bag of tricks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plant collection, my next project or 3 (obsessive hobbyist.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training a bit, then sipping whiskey. I try to do good so I can do bad. Maybe dancing, maybe reading, it depends on the Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the internet? Probably that my apartment is something of a hybrid between garage, a garden shed, a kitchen and a bedroom. It's the quintessential man cave for me. Rare tropical plants, power tools, fermenters and sundry other equipment all over the place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you read my profile, a fair amount of the questions I answered and decided that you'd like to see if we'd enjoy each other's company for a day, a night, a week or longer.