Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Limey70

43 M Emeryville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Gosh, here we go. Who am I? Well I'm very English. Which is funny living in England I wondered why immigrants didn't assimilate. Well now I'm one I figured it out. The curse of first generation immigrants is those rose tinted glasses are pretty thick. Nothing like a time back to jolly old to clear those up though. I love the states and in particular the bay area.

I enjoy exploring cities, typically do tourist traps the first day
then spend the next three days trying to getting lost.

I am English, Creative, and Sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a stereo typical Gemini. On one hand very logical and on the other super creative. I love visual arts especially photography. If I could shoot what I wanted and actually pay the bills that's what I’d do.

I love to travel and realize that I'm going to have to figure out the whole reincarnation thing so I can see everything I want to see before popping my mortal coil. Fav places would have to be Paris and Roma at the moment. But have everywhere between the Taj Mahal India and Tangoing in Argentina on my list.
I’m really good at
Laughing at myself. Pretty much anything I set my mind to. I'm A.D.D. sometimes and hyper focused at others. Seeing things from a different points of view. Being a great friend. Connecting people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have quite an eclectic taste. I read everything from Seth Godin type books to classics. Movies if I'm picking a movie to watch by myself it would be something quirky. Two that come to mind would be Amélie and Killing Zoe, anything from England (not period pieces) but quite happy to watch a big Hollywood as well. Music more of the same best thing I could say is I listen to classical the least but my iPod and radio presets you'd have a hard time figuring out who I was.
The six things I could never do without
Being challenged, food from England, being able to stretch my creative muscles, music, good friends and good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to master at cooking next. On a French kick at the moment. Also places I'd like to travel to before I die quite an extensive list, the curse of travel the more you do it the more you want to do it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, I'm an open book so not sure what I'd say was private. Most embarrassing thing would be peeing my pants when I was seven and being so embarrassed I stood in the empty class room until everyone came back from gym. A traumatic day, I got over it. Also note to all I can proudly declare I'm house broken. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating