Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Limitless7

20 M Guelph, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It seems like there's so much to write on this site. Well my self-summary... Mhh, I'm a student and twenty years old. I love travelling, sports, fitness, fun, socializing and learning and experiencing new things and new cultures. I've been to Africa and Australia and only want to travel further... despite being terrified of planes :P

I've been skydiving a few times and it was also terrifying but completely worth it. I'd definitely like to go again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a student at Guelph University studying biology. Looking for lots of fun and am pretty much open to new things at this point in my life. Looking to possibly head out West for the summer - specifically Alberta Lake Louise. I love travelling and adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty alright at writing. At least it's all that comes to mind at this point in time. I loved English in high school and found that it was something I had a knack for. Also, on a side note, I've recently started coding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually pretty sociable the first time I meet someone :) Haha mostly because the first time I meet someone I'm not worried about anything they might already think about me. So essentially, I feel more comfortable and more able to myself and therefore more outgoing. I'm a server at a restaurant and this works well for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favourite movies are The Dark Knight, There Will Be Blood, American Psycho, the Harry Potter series and the list goes on. I love Grey's Anatomy, Lana Del Rey, Nirvana, Marina and the Diamonds, Macklemore, Rhianna, The Beatles.

My interests are pretty wide and I like lots of different genres and subjects.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about pretty much everything. I'm an over thinker in a lot of senses and it tends to become problematic so I always try to stop thinking so much. It tends to make things more complex then they need to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Totally depends what sort of mood I'm in. I'm just as fine staying in and watching a movie as I am going out and drinking at the club. I find I run in trends. For a few weeks I'll be out every night partying, or hanging out with friends and then the next few I'll just be in watching tv or going out for coffee.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Maybe message me if you're a down to earth guy who loves to have fun but doesn't need constant stimulation. Someone who's genuine and adventurous, likes to travel, nice, funny. If you're looking to talk and get to know each other - not jump into bed the first time we meet.