Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Limm_

26 M New Glasgow, Nova Scotia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer: I know that this profile contains trigger words, words like nice, and gentleman, and romantic, that have come to mean not their actual meanings but rather that the person is an entitled jerk that expects to put kindness in and receive sex back like you're some fleshy vending machine. I would like to reaffirm that that is not me. That my kindness is not a currency, that I don't expect an exchange. I am kind because I enjoy being kind.

An INFJ, a Protector, it can sometimes be complex being me, but much of the time it's very simple; I am a sensual, romantic gentleman, a man who enjoys treating my people well. Be this to mean paying for diner, being a good shoulder to lean or cry on, or some other, it all is much the same to me; I am happy to give.

But I also enjoy learning new things, meeting new people and sharing new experiences, trying new things.

This may make me a gentleman at times, or selfish at others, and that is the nature of me, I am mutable, changing, filling what role or mood or need I happen to have at that moment.

I love deeply, learn quickly, embrace fully, and listen intently.

I am Limm, and I would enjoy meeting you, and learning from your experiences, taking what you can give and giving back in my own small ways.
If you have any questions that you would like to ask, anything that you would like to know, ask away, I am always happy to give answers, though they may not be the ones that you would expect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After the jewellery company that I was working for had to lay me off due to massive cutbacks, I have moved back to Antigonish, and resumed study in Information Systems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking things through all the way to the end, drawing information from multiple disciplines, and cutting it all down to a theory of how the world works. Often this is done while I'm talking to someone about it, using many metaphors and symbols.

I've also been told that I'm good at making people laugh, even when they don't really want to, listening to those who need help, and making them comfortable, helping them find a sense of peace, a sense of ease.

Finally, I'm really good at walking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could be a very long list of all the things that I enjoy occupying my time with, but I've always felt that that is much fun to discover in person, over tea, while browsing a book store, or curling up on a couch and trying to pick something.

However, I will say that I am, and my interests are, quite nerdy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Home
2) Fine cuisine
3) Awesome friends
4) Ways to wile away the hours
5) Learned skills
6) Connections
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, I've been thinking a lot about ways to improve myself, to make myself a more complete and mature human being, and I'm starting to identify and let go of many of the things that are holding me back.

Also also, I've been thinking about how much I over use "also."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night. Much of the time I do very little Friday, and then make an effort to do much on Saturday. Sometimes its the other way around.

When I'm doing something Friday night, I'm usually out walking with a partner in crime, exploring and chatting, or at a friends house playing lots of board games.

When I'm not doing something, I'm usually just hanging out, watching some TV or movies, reading, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have and fully intend to write romantic poetry again. There's just something intriguing and fun about attempting to put your emotions down on paper, trying to paint a picture of exactly what the heart is feeling while being bound to poetic constraints.

That and I totally Lip Sync along with the music I happen to be listening to while I'm in public places some times. It really helps you get pumped on your way somewhere, and don't care that it makes me look... Strange.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have actually read to this page, read all my blocks of text, and are still interested in knowing more. This page only scratches the surface of who I am, as a human being, as a male, as an adult.
But isn't discovering that part of the fun?