Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Juan, PR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 16, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm amazing (I think so), I try to have fun and love to laugh and dance. I enjoy just being in the moment, and letting my inner child express itself trough my curiosity and artistic affinities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, currently im a full time grad student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A place I excel at is the dance floor because I love dancing, specially salsa. Tha dance floor is the place were the world ceases to exist. Where I'm the happiest, most relaxed and my worries are forgotten. It's that magical place where playful seduction finds it's way in it's most natural form.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what is the first thing people notice but I think people should notice that I'm 5"2.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you want the list so you can have topics to talk on a date the list is available online or can be sent to you in book form for $9.99.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Earth, Fire, Wind, Water, Heart... Go Capt Planet!!!

Tierra, Fuego, Aire, Agua, Corazon... Vamos Capt Planeta!!!

This count as six things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you got the joke.