Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lina2funny

24 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rockachola. Xicana. Tattooed. Pierced.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished up at SF state, got me a degree within the department of Ethnic Studies.
I love what I am studying, its worth way more to me than any salary I could possibly get. Which I guess shows that I am a passionate person?? haha...but one day I will become a teacher or social worker or non-profit organizer, start my own school, or all of the above. I have a lot of goals in life. Haha.

I feel like I'm letting myself really get to know what I like since I never really had a chance to have a creative outlet when I was younger.
So I love painting, dancing, singing, meditating, and then trying those things high. haha, it doesn't take much to please me.

I'm also a really chill person, I like going with the flow and not necessarily "planning" my day out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing (in a natural, un-trained kind of way)..and making people laugh from how awkward I can be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually, people usually think I'm hella intimidating and a bitch before they ever talk to me. But once they get to know me, it's not the case at all. I just have a naturally serious face.
My tattoos and eye make-up? maybe..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I had more time and the attention span to read. I know one day that I will be able to pick up something and read the heck out of it, but while I'm still being assigned massive amounts of reading for homework...I'm probably not going to be able to enjoy it.

LOVE. Lowrider Oldies, because that's what I grew up listening to.
Rap, Hip Hop, Rockabilly, Metal...pretty much anything. I don't discriminate! I do hate on country tho SOMETIMES. Not gonna lie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends!!
2. Outside! (rain, trees, wind, water, moonlight)
3. If not a dog, then the ability to visit a dog park.
4. Music
5. Eyeliner!
6. Baths with candles and bubbles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING!
I dwell in the past (who doesn't?)
Love and hate my memories at the same time..
But I like to focus my mind onto making sure people are happy and for some reason I like being able to help people and make their lives easier.

My culture and spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually have something chill at my house with friends, cook dinner, watch a movie. The normal stuff.
Rarely go out but I do enjoy when I make it out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not love Beyonce. haha, she's pretty amazing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions! How else will you get to know the answers?