Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LincolnCody

30 M Lincoln, NE

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from a small city that has a very small-town atmosphere here in Nebraska. I've been living in Lincoln for the last 10 years. I have not quite grown up yet, and I wonder if I ever will. I love Husker football, bicycling, and being social.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Is learning to grow up an acceptable answer? I have worked at UNL for about a year. This past year I started college again after an extended absence. My weekdays can be hectic if I don't plan things in advance, but I have nothing but free time on the weekends. I love hanging out with my friends and family, spending time outdoors, especially during the summer. Bicycling when the weather isn't conflicting. I would like to travel more, but people always have trouble committing. I would really like to visit Australia while I'm still young. I'll try anything once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not having an indoor voice? Sarcasm, high-fives, not acting my age.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. My laugh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Justified, Person of Interest, The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, True Detective, and Venture Bros.

MOVIES: The Big Lebowski, Princess Bride, Garden State, Shawshank Redemption, Wet Hot American Summer, Dumb and Dumber, Back to the Future, Sandlot, Jurassic Park, The Burbs.

FOOD: Ice Cream, french toast, hot dogs.

BOOKS: 11/22/63, Hitchhikers Guide, Y: The Last Man, Watchmen, Jurassic Park. I don't read recreationally as much as I would like, since I do plenty of that for school at the moment. The last recreational read of mine was Game of Thrones.

MUSIC: [Not restricted to] 80's, The Killers, Green Day, Blink 182, Dropkick Murphy's, the occasional country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why 6? Why not 3, or 5, or 10?

friends, family, and a way of staying active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and ways to occupy upcoming free-time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends doing something social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To women I've never met and am trying to impress?

I have a twin brother.

I prefer Pepsi over Coke. I hope that's not a deal breaker.

I do yoga. Some days are worse than others.

I got my dad's high arches and my mom's narrow heels.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have something in common, and a nice guy doesn't scare you.