Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LincolnD63

51 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting new people and communicating with people. Some people see my facial expression and think "he looks too serious or mad", my looks are hereditary. I am a former Army Sergeant, and I can be serious. However, I am easy going and enjoy life. I am happy doing almost anything.

I believe family, friends, education, traveling, exposure to new things, and sense of humor are very important. I am willing to discuss anything you may want to talk about, nothing is taboo. 256 I would like to find a woman that wants to be treated with respect and honesty;289 and can reciprocate.
I believe in chivalry. 1469 I open doors and treat women with respect. I would like to believe that at least SOME of the profiles here are of real women. I am sick of fake profiles, especially those of what I call dark continent surfers: picture a tent or shanty in Nigeria full of men on computers. All pretending to be women in the states. I know they exist, I have busted them out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting to know my kids as adults, reconnecting with old friends, and making new friends. Above all, I am looking for a woman to spend time with, build friendship, and spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Admitting when I am wrong, helping people, and thinking mechanically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mainly listen to Rock and Country but also like Reggae, Classical, anything except Rap / Hip Hop. I like many movies. My favorite comedies include Jumanji, The Holy Grail and Yellow Beard (Monty Python). I also like action, suspense, documentaries, most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, new experiences, companionship, good coffee, and anything good that life sends my way.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where we are now and where life will take us next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, or going out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything here intrigues you or sounds good to you.