Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Redwood City, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48-58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:15am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an East Coast native, but have lived in CA for the past 20 yrs and love the lifestyle!

I have an intellectual curiosity that has led me back to school several times and an adventurous/athletic spirit that has led me to the summit of Mt. Rainier, and cycle 100-mile bike rides and run half marathons to benefit charity.

I am equally comfortable in hiking boots and high heels and have posted a recent photo of each so you know that's not just a line. : )))

My faith is an integral part of who I am.

That's a snapshot of who I am and what I value. Also, I've declined to answer several of the more invasive questions re: sex because I just don't think the internet is an appropriate venue for those answers—even if the answer were to be "private."

Let's save the rest for an in person communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it to the fullest--my goal is to go out with as few regrets and as many great adventures/memories as possible. So far I'm doing pretty good but there's a lot more to be had and I'm very aware that life is better when you're sharing it with a significant other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people reach their full potential, listening to and encouraging others, considering all sides of an issue, creative problem solving, staying positive in the face of adversity, offering insights into complex problems, making people laugh and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a quick wit and nice smile, but that's for you to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Unbroken" is a great book. I LOVE the Bourne Identity movies, like all types of music except rap and hard rock. Food--now that's a whole other issue. Since I'm 50% Italian and 50% French, I love almost all food, including Thai and Mexican, but can't say I'm a big fan of either Indian or Greek cuisines. I also tend to eat a high protein diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark Chocolate
My Christian faith
The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want the second half of my life to look like--both professionally and personally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends (most likely at a movie or dinner or sports bar depending on the season) or laying on my couch watching TV depending on how hectic my week has been.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brother is gay.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a long term relationship and would like to meet for coffee or a drink some time.