Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 F Cockeysville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Good woman looking for a good man. I am an artist, old-fashioned when it comes to dating, having fun as well as serious moments just talking. I am fond of computer technology and painted a few pictures using the technique I was trained in, on a PC as if painting with my brush. It was fun, didn't have to wait for the paint to dry.

I like to share with my partner all things I see or learn and feel. And feel happy when my partner wants to share the same with me, even if it is an unusual bug or fish! I love cooking and eating fresh food, fish being a favorite, Italian purist and many ethnic foods. Once caught a Walleye in the dark, talk about teeth glowing at night ...ouch! I live in Pennsylvania but close enough to the Mason/Dixon line, so change my zip code to suit my searches. Learn something new everyday!

Thinking outside of my box. Conservative and love animals but not a tree hugger, hunter who knows how to shoot a gun, private person, enjoy museums, art galleries, antique shows and flea markets. Being very passionate I’m comfortable showing my emotions and affection, hope you are too. I was married for 30 years and can take the initiative but prefer to see it in my man as well. A guy who is interested in what I do and in who I am, how it feels being with me. At this point in our lives we have so much to offer and share. I want a mate, a lover, someone who I can't wait to see and who cannot wait to see me and if you can get me to laugh you have won half the battle. I enjoy kissing and find it to be a forgotten art. I believe in Liberty!
I’m really good at
A Gourmet cook who loves creating or recreating my favorite dishes. Love good fresh food so learned to make my favorite dishes myself. As an artist, I've been told I have a good eye.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am younger than my age. My hair, have been told it looks black in my photo's, it is a very dark brown with red high lights now streaked with silver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read books for fun these days, everything by Mark Levin fills my dance card. The Story of My Boyhood~John Muir. All music, no rap, I love red wine, Sauvignon Blanc and good conversation. Spicy food, most food. Hate Reality shows, so that leaves the rest! ...Duck Dynasty (A&E) just recently made me a liar! :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much better the french fries are at Arby's compared to McDonald's and how I have been brain washed to go to McDonald's. This is mostly a joke with regard to "the question
asked" but, thought I would share a fact.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not one thing. Private is private, pal.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 57–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a serious relationship. I'm strong and in good shape. No games please, thanks! You must have a picture.