Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LindaTirana

28 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French, Spanish, Turkish (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is not conventional...I do what makes me happy...I am not afraid to follow my dreams and reach my goals...I see everything as an adventure...I try not to live with fear because it holds you back...I like meeting new people... Life is more liberating without a desk job
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living an amazing life traveling and meeting people. I was living in Peru and now in Chile working with geologists/engineers in copper mines. Next move may be to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to work with NGOs and education. I work in international education, history and English, I am very interested in the education of women and girls in developing nations.

Recently moved from the Atacama desert to Santiago, Chile. I am in between Chile and Argentina, I love Argentina.

Should be back in NYC in summer, I need friends.

Ok, update- after moving to Santiago, Chile- lived there for about a month and got a job in Brazil. Currently in Brazil teaching and living life.

Update to the update: I live and work in Turkey, its definitely an adventure. Should be back to NYC in the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning languages, living in other countries, picking up stray dogs, getting revenge
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my accent in another language
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Kite Runner, The Alchemist, Lolita, Siddhartha, The Economist, Metaphysics. I usually read non-fiction books on political economy usually of the Middle East or Latin America. I would like to start reading biographies.

Movies/TV: Usually Comedies or Documentaries on netflix. Lately I have really started to like historical time pieces. Dexter, Spartacus, Law and Order SVU, No Reservations: Anthony Bourdain, Travel Channel, Seinfeld, The Tudors

Music: Top 40, R&B, Brazilian bossa nova, Spanish music, 80s music, Florence and the Machines, Adele, Duffy, Lily Allen, Shakira, Caetano Veloso, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Calle 13, John Legend

Food: I like flavor, spice and taste, I also think a great way of finding out about a country is through their food and their street food. My favorite is Middle Eastern food. I also like Thai food, sushi, and asados and Brazilian churrascaria.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport/traveling
Ipod
Family/friends
My computer
Dreams
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
moving back to Brazil
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to get a blind date with someone like charlie kelly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me, I like messages.
Or:
1. You have any good movie suggestions.
2. You are a wine connoisseur.
3. You are an interesting person or have an interesting travel story.