Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Linda_Lou_Whoo

23 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Linda. I am looking for my true soul mate. I am funny and outgoing and usually entertaining to be around. I am in love with the idea of being in love and hope someday to have a family of my own. I have my childish moments but over all, I am very mature for my age. I love being outside and love going on adventures. I am not afraid of much and will try anything at least once. I have been hurt terribly in the past and have only gotten stronger as a person. I can be your best friend, but hurt me or my friends and I will become your worst nightmare...no joke. I love getting to know new people and learning new things in life. I love to snuggle and stay in or go out and enjoy life. All in all I am a pretty cool person looking for "the one".
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from the Art Institute with a degree in Interior Design. I am looking for a career in my field! I want a career and a home and a family. (You know the adult life lol) This is usually pretty intimidating to most people unfortunately.
I’m really good at
A great many things. I am an artist in many way. I sew, crochet, knit, draw, paint, sing, write, etc. I love learning new things everyday and I take life as an adventure with every new day holding new opportunities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile is what i've been told stands out. My attitude is usually one of Disneyworld proportion so i'm normally upbeat and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like the majority of those around me I am a Twilight nerd. I am obsessed with Kristen Stewart and I cant help it. I love classic rock and Indie rock music. I read alot of fantasy romance novels. I am also obsessed with anything Harry Potter. I dont watch alot of tv but when I do, The Big Bang Theory is usually on. I love chinese food and anything sweet. I am allergic to coconut.
The six things I could never do without
My Aunt Gloria.
My cat.
Q-tips.
Dental hygiene products.
Music!!!
Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I could do to better my life. I am very motivated to make something out of myself and out of my life and i'm not going to deal with anyone who wants to sit around and be a bum and hope someone else supports them. I want a partnership, not a one way street thanks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely working, which i do alot lol but i try my best to catch up with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a nervous wreck lol I mean you would never know it when you're around me and like I said I will try anything at least once but deep down I may be having an anxiety attack.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you aren't lazy, you don't smell, and you want to have a real life love, you have motivation in your life to be the best you can be, you dont do any type of drugs and dont get into trouble because i'm not dealing with anymore bullcrap.