Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Linda__Lou

36 F Burnsville, MN

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 32–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just adopted an 8-yr-old Chihuahua/Rat Terrier, and she is the best dog ever! Anyone with a childish sense of humor, who can appreciate the need to laugh in tough situations, and is willing to make a complete fool of themselves for a laugh, is someone that I'm proud to call friend. I am a full-time student at Normandale (Nursing). I love sitcoms, traveling, (usually warm destinations in the middle of our seemingly endless Minnesota Winters), concerts, movies, stand-up comedy, coffee... in the right company, I find pretty much anything enjoyable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for an RN Degree and working part-time catering weddings. Hopefully will be accepted as a volunteer at Gillette's Children's Hospital soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I guess it depends on the day... Maybe I'll start taking a poll.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: My favorite is Dirty Dancing, I've seen it 8 billion times
and still laugh and cry at the same embarrassing scenes. I love
John Hughes and early Quentin Tarantino movies.

Music: MB20/Rob Thomas, G Love & Special Sauce, Matt Costa, P!nk, Jack Johnson... it really goes on and on... I'm a sucker for anything that's fun to sing along to. I go to lots of concerts, I love live music.

Food: I can't say that I really have a favorite food. I love all food, except for sea food. I think I've tried all of it, and though some of it wasn't horrible, I wouldn't exactly make a meal out of it, or anything.

Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Big Brother, Modern Family, Scrubs, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Freaks and Geeks, Workaholics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Spearmint Extra
iPod
Peanut butter
TiVo
My little Hello Kitty fleece blanket. I could do without it, but I'd really rather not. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whichever classes I'm currently enrolled in pretty much consumes me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on how the week has treated me. I may need a night out or a quiet night in... I'm typically fine with either one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy hockey games, comedy clubs, concerts, bellying up to the bar for a beer, good company and a burger... hit me up. :)