Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Newtown Square, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Widowed woman who loves to be active. I greatly enjoy being outdoors. I belong to a hiking group. I am happy working inside and outside my home, as well as taking day trips and visiting local sights. While I am very happy with my life, I have been widowed for a few years, and I would like to, again, be special to someone and have him be special to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I took an early retirement from Verizon. I now own and operate a landscape and design business. I very much enjoy my work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am told that my interpersonal skills are good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my height--5'10", and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of books, and seem to gravitate towards biographies. I like funny and light movies. My music preferences are rock and country. I like Italian, Chinese, French foods and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are family, good friends, a job I love, good health, God, my home/being outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my next outing/adventure. This is a historic and beautiful area, and I love to take day trips to the shore, Longwood Gardens, and any place that is fun or interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am planning my weekend activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really loved being married.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please message me if you are looking for a fun and interesting friend first, and then a possible serious relationship.