Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lindalmie

27 F Storrs Mansfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh good, look at this cute little box I'm supposed to fit myself into. 3 am sounds like a great time to take a crack at this...expect many frequent changes and re-writes.
I am an avid lover of nature and art. One of my favorite activities is spending time in the woods; hiking, taking photos, wading in rivers.
I'm sensitive, understanding, caring, and I value honesty very highly. I'm very quirky and a little weird. I love making people laugh.
I am currently in relationship with falcnor to whom I recently became engaged. We have previously tried the polyamory route but have been leaning strongly toward monogamy more recently. I'm primarily still on here looking for friends, and it would take a very special circumstance to convince me to explore anything further.
I am an open-minded and curious individual who loves to get to know all different kinds of people. I enjoy thought-provoking conversation and seeing things from new perspectives. I'd love to hear yours. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a nurses aide. I really love my job, it's not always easy but it's extremely rewarding. I will probably go back to school for my RN at some point.
Trying to maintain a constant state of progressive flux. Personal growth is very important to me. There is always something new happening in my life, feel free to ask me about them because I don't plan to edit this every month :P
I’m really good at
art, writing, music, RPGs, being imaginative/creative, being silly, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes, I think that is the most common thing people notice. Next would probably be my facial expressions; I apparently make some really weird faces when I'm thinking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Rock music, Maynard James Keenan, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer (Yeah, I REALLY love Maynard :P ) System of a Down, Pink Floyd, Sunny Day Real Estate, Visual Audio Sensory Theater, Hip hop music, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Disturbed, The Shins, Postal Service, Orgy, Bombay Bicycle Club, Dimmu Borgir, Portugal the Man, Enya, Deadlock, Mozart

Books: Harry Potter, Tolkien, Manga, Fantasy, R.A. Salvatore and anything Forgotten Realms, Dune, A Song of Ice and Fire

Movies: The Lord of the Rings film trilogy, Zombie Movies, The Boondock Saints, The Men who Stare at Goats, Pineapple Express, Comedy, Disney Pixar, Resident Evil, Action films, Harry Potter, Serenity, Star Wars, Mel Brooks movies, Batman, Nightmare on Elm St, Pan's Labyrinth

TV: Not a big fan. Didn't have cable for about 5 years until I moved back home, and now I still don't watch it. I sometimes watch shows online and really like Dexter, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Bones, Family Guy, Chobits, Hellsing, Dr. Who, Firefly, Arrested Development

Food: sushi, pizza (who doesn't love pizza?), avocado, mango, nuts/seeds, berries, I have a serious addiction to chips, arugula, noodles
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. nature (particularly forests and rivers)
3. a notebook, pen, and pencil for writing/drawing
4. music
5. art
6. opportunities for growth and progression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, higher powers, my life and making the best of it, imagining myself in a situation that would be considered strongly unfavorable and how I would get out of it or deal with it, questioning EVERYTHING, aliens, random silly stuff, government conspiracies
On a typical Friday night I am
...at home playing with my daughter and derpin' around on the interwebs, going out for a walk in the woods after dark, spending time with friends/my boyfriend, at a bar watching my dad play a show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh, no; no freebies! If you want the juicy details, you'll have to message me! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We have some common interests you'd like to discuss or you'd like to participate in an activity we'd both enjoy.
If you have something to say. Preferably something more than "Hey, what's up". Start a conversation. Telling me I have nice tits is not starting a conversation, although it may indicate you have an active imagination as none of my photos are particularly revealing.
What I'm really looking for here is connections; emotional/intellectual connections. I'm not looking for a monogamous relationship, but I am looking for something with meaning. Sex is not a priority for me in the kind of relationships I'm looking to build. So, if you're looking for your one true love or a meaningless sexual encounter you're looking in the wrong place :-)