Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Linds073

33 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving, family oriented, adventurous, well-traveled, jack of all trades, gal! Extremely fond of riding waves, shuffleboard, books, singing and dancing to rock music, manual transmissions, biking, Led Zeppelin, my doggy, my toolbox and power drill, my record player, and great tasting imported beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently work at an event production and design firm - love immersing myself in a creative environment. I also devote my spare time to the continual growth of my accessory business that I started five years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying busy, picking up new hobbies, and learning how to do new things. Oh and sweeping the music category at any trivia night. I LOVE fixing things and doing home improvements.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm, welcoming personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All business/entrepreneurial related books, Led Zeppelin, Bruce, Van Morrison, Billy Joel, Elton John, Guns, Tom Petty, Rolling Stones, Clapton, Joe Cocker, etc. Essentially anything classic rock.

I have a hard time sitting still, so I am not much of a movie buff, but I do hold a handful of movies close to my heart (mostly 80's flicks that I've seen 15+ times including Weekend at Bernie's, Overboard, Summer Rental, all National Lampoon movies, The 'Burbs, Big, etc.)

I never really watch TV but when I do, I can easily get sucked in to the Investigation Discovery channel for a marathon of "who dunnits!"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
My dog
My three sisters and two amazing parents
Flip flops
Bike
Music and...my dance moves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to keep the family traditions alive in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been known to travel with a portable tambourine and join the band on stage for a guest appearance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes sleep in dude boxer briefs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, fly by the seat of your pants, love seeing live music, love to laugh, and you don't mind singing into a candlestick if there is no mic in immediate reach. Your passionate about life, your career, your family, and most importantly you have ambition.