Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LindsDrummerGrl

33 F Des Moines, IA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just trying to see what this online dating thing is all about. Looking for someone who can just hang out and have a good time with me and my friends. I'm laid back, like to drink and be social, have a good sense of humor. So basically I'm looking for myself. Only male.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a preschool teacher trying to get her life going in new directions, whatever they may be, instead of doing the same old thing year after year.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh. I appreciate different senses of humor and it takes a lot to make me really laugh. I live for good music, whether it be stuff that reminds me of my childhood/adolescence, or the new stuff, if I can find anything new that's worth a damn. (So if you're into Boy band/Idol winners/You Tube phenomenons and the like, please move on, thanks.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It's crazy and it matches my personality. Everyone loves it, but it's hard to keep under control. It does what it wants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of biographies, especially ones written by comedians. I love most movie genres, I love going to the theatre. My shows? Too many to list. I love me some Walking Dead, Dexter, GoT, and Breaking Bad. Plus a few embarrassing ones that will remain nameless. I love watching sports, football is my favorite. I can get a little crazy. Music.....I just love it. If I had to make a list....Deftones, NIN, Rage....Black Crowes, Beatles, Jane's Addiction....Damien Rice, Ray LaMontagne, John Mayer...some catchy pop stuff, lots of rap/hip hop, some country (older stuff mostly), and tons of others. Hard to write it down, I love music more than most things.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Music
4. Swedish Fish
5. Flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What fun, quirky story I would tell if I were on Letterman or Conan.
On a typical Friday night I am
It usually depends on what the day was like, to be honest. I love going out to my favorite spots, but I'm also good staying in and watching a movie.....or an entire series on Netflix till 2:00 in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the show Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman. That's not so much private as it is embarrassing, I think.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
.....you're interested? I'll write you back, I'm not a total B...