Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LindsayGit

30 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm terrible at these things. Basically, I am a very easy going, independent person, willing to go along with almost anything (at least once!). I'm always down for a dinner and movies, love going to sporting events (even though I really haven't been to many...I still need to go to a patriots game!), like going on active/sporty dates (totally out of shape right now), and concerts, but can easily stay in and watch horrible TV for hours. The type of guy I am looking for ideally has a good sense of humor (dry/sarcastic/witty), is humble, and balanced. Alright, I'm done and never changing this again.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just working and trying to enjoy life. Also trying not to have a heart attack, daily, after I put someone under anesthesia. The usual.
I’m really good at
Going along with anything....if that's something to be good at...oh, and a monotone voice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. It's assumed that I played basketball growing up....I was inexplicably terrible...I was nice with a soccer ball though :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have tried to read "IT" on 5 separate occasions. I assume I would like it
Movies: horror, comedy
Shows: Dexter, Veep, Modern Family, The Mindy project, Scandal
Music: R&B, alternative rock, rap, pop
Food: american, Brazilian BBQ, southern, mexican, McDonalds?
The six things I could never do without
1. Scandal...the show, not experiences in life
2. Candy crush....very quickly fading
3. Sarcasm
4. Deodorant
5. Iced coffee from whole foods.
6. Swear words...I would probably be a mute...Don't worry, I am still a lady...sort of
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life after residency, family, friends...making sure I don't kill a patient at work...also the fact that I put way too much identifying information in my display name after seeing others. Now I can't change it. Eh, live and learn...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sleeping because I'm dead at the end of the week and getting old, out with friends, or watching TV...definitely one of the three
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Give me one drink and I will tell you everything...not really...I'm just a cheap drunk...money saver right there
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it...no pressure...Also, not sure if it's visible on my profile or not, but I have no racial/cultural preferences, just FYI :) In addition, if you attempt to catfish me, I swear I will....just not respond anymore if we have exchanged more than like 4 non-progressive messages...