Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SEXYandBRAINY

26 Garden City, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:00pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extremely outgoing, fun, caring and silly person.

I would like to just meet new friends from all over. You never know what can happen from there, but my intent at the moment is just to meet new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have learned to roll with what is given to you. I live with whatever is thrown my way. It took a long time for me to get to a point in my life where I don't worry too much about what could happen, because it usually never does. I just handle things as they come my way and I have learned it is a much more relaxed life this way,

I am officially a second year kindergarten teacher! I graduated last May and started my first real adult job. I moved 1,000 miles away from home to the small Garden City and I love it! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking
talking
being silly
making people feel good
making people laugh
baking
arts and crafts
...
I could say more, but maybe that sounds conceited? lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my height, and smile

I have also been told I need to change this part of my profile and add my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many to list. but talk to me and i would be happy to share this with you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well it really depends on what you consider "things" because my Faith, my family, my dog, and my friends are not really things to me, those listed above would be my beliefs, people, and pet, (not things)

So with that being said the 6 things I could never do without would be food, air, water, soap, good books, and my pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what came first? the chicken or the egg? -haha

random things, life, love....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to have friends over, or go to the movies.

I was never too big on the bar scene, but enjoy it sometimes.
I also like to get dressed up and go out with friends on occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, because then it wouldn't be private. If you get to know me I am sure you will find out more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested or you just want to have a fun and interesting conversation on here, skype, or maybe even the phone or in person ;)

also, if you have cats, or are a cat person please don't I have an extremely severe allergy that my throat closes when even in a hour with cats for less than 5 minutes. :(

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!