Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LindsaySweetsXo

22 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lindsay. 21. Single.

Born in New Mexico. But Georgia is where I've been raised.

I don't want a fling. Or to hook up. Or to be a one night stand. No hit it and quit it. Im a real person treat me like one. Like a lady you respect and want to get to know. Or I wont take a second look before I delete your message without replying.

I am NOT for drugs. I am sober and only drink occasionally, and I am not for cigarettes either. I have a ZERO tolerance for drama, cheating, lying, and Bull. Family is number one to me, But I am my own person and will stand up for what I want in my life. If you don't want children in your future, I don't want you in my future. I can't stand being bored and doing nothing all day. Drives me absolutely crazy, I need to do something with my life.

I love Disney, Animals, Cars, Children, Travel, and the color red. Mini Mouse if my favorite Disney character. I own three Chihuahuas.... and a cat. I love the outdoors. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and I'm always up for trying new things. If it's a new type of food, restaurant, or type of social event I'm for it! I love going out and being active. It can be bowling, walking in the park, going on a picknik or whatever. I am clutzy and bruise really easily. I fall and hurt myself a lot, But I never let it slow me down... Just be prepared knowing me will give you a lot of laughs and perhaps worries.

I want to be a nurse because I don't want to sit in an office all day & I want to put a hand out and help. Do something right for the world and the GOOD people in it. I enjoy silence. Sometimes a quiet morning watching the sun rise with a cup of coffee is all the meditation one needs. I am a morning and night person, Not so much a day person.

My favorite sports are hockey and vollyball, but I am a falcons fan! (RISE UP!!) & A Braves fan!
I’m really good at
Being a good friend. Listening. Over thinking. Being paranoid. Cooking. Baking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter Series, Hunger Game series, ANYTHING By Ellen Hopkins Ect.

Movies: Fast & Furious Series, Harry Potter Series, Hunger Game, Titanic, The notebook, RIDDICK Series, Almost All Disney, Ect.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Dexter, Revenge, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Vampire Diaries, Ect

Music: All Genres (Except Gospel)

Food: Fruits, Raw Veggies, Steak. I make great chicken sandwiches and breakfast burritos too! I love anything spicey/hot and I used to make pretty decent french toast. :D
The six things I could never do without
Pets. Family. Friends. My faith/religion. The ability to learn new things. My determination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home chilling out solo or with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating