Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lindsayloo18

31 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
* I'm mostly laid back and easy-going, with a good sense of humour about life...just like everyone else on this site ;)
* I'm an (almost) life-long Torontonian and I love my city
* I don't quote Marilyn Monroe as if she's some kind of role model
* I've travelled quite a bit, but I still have lots more I want to see and experience. I love both lazy beach vacations and more active city adventures
* I firmly believe that variety is the spice of life, but that some constants like friends and family should be valued and nurtured
* I try not to fit into a single 'type' - I like to stay in and go out, work out and eat ice cream, watch horror movies and romantic comedies (sometimes they're the same thing), be lazy and busy, read The Economist and People, be alone and in a group - all in equal measures
* I tend to prefer individual sports to group ones, but that may be due to lingering grade school dodgeball humiliations
* I'm pretty independent - I've gone to movies, dinner, and on vacations by myself. Which is great, but I'm sure they'd be more fun with you there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a QA analyst in the technology department for a major bank and study part time to earn my CPA/MBA. I'm ambitious but I'm not trying to rule the world.

I also spend lots of time with friends and family, at the gym, learning to meditate, and getting shit done. So much shit to get done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Moving my eyebrows independently from each other. Remembering useless trivia, especially about movies. I can do the Six-Degrees of Separation game between any two Hollywood actors living or dead. It's so rewarding to know that I'm putting my Film Studies degree to good use.

I'm really a jack-of-all-trades type of person - I'm good at lots of things but a master of none. Things I dabble in off and on are photography, cooking, adopting new technologies, running, and school. I love doing crosswords and I'm also really good with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes or my smile. My hair has been getting a lot of comments lately too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally have a sunny disposition, but for some reason I love books and movies about plagues, zombies, and the apocalypse/end of the world. Not sure what that says about me, but I was first in line to see Contagion and World War Z. Game of Thrones was one of my favourite reads this year.

Food-wise I love diversity. Current favourites are West-Indian roti, South Indian dosas, shawarma, and anything Mexican.

I tend to box-set TV shows rather than watching them live, and some of my favourites right now are Dexter, Criminal Minds, Parks & Rec, The West Wing, and The Mindy Project. We might fight over Breaking Bad since I think it's kind of overrated. I love my Netflix subscription, and all the documentaries that come with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Since people aren't things: (in no particular order)
- reddit
- a pet (currently a slightly neurotic Japanese cat)
- macbook
- US Netflix
- all four seasons (although March can take a hike)
- exercise classes...anything but the treadmill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This changes all the time depending on whatever I am currently doing. A sampling of the recent past:

* Why more people don't use the Oxford comma
* Everything about my latest travel destination
* Ikea (I recently moved)
* Macro ratios
* Christmas!!!
* The evolutionary logic behind my cat's odd behaviour
* Corporate finance liquidity and solvency ratios (this one is involuntary, I'm forced to think about it way more than I'd like to)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This seems to change with the seasons - in the summer I'm usually on a patio with friends, in the winter I'm often curled up on the couch with a movie or a tv show. I like a fun night out as much as a cozy night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a sick love for "Freaky-Friday" type movies. Also, I finally succumbed to peer pressure and read the Twilight series over the summer... but I'm proud to say I didn't inhale.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single and lookin' for love in all the right places. I don't like assholes, so if you're proud of being one then we won't get along. Funny + smart is a winning combination in my books!