Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Long Island City, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:00pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from CT. Though admitting that isn't my favorite thing to do. I lived in Boston for 7 years while I went to school to study architecture. It was definitely a labor of love. Now I live in NYC and love every second of it. I think a part of me has always known I would end up here!

I could write more about myself and continue to bore you, but the most important thing to know about me is that the way to my heart is to make me laugh......and chocolate ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new job at an AEC firm in flatiron. I am a building information specialist/architectural designer. Yes, I am kind of a tech nerd.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/baking, sketching/art, making people laugh, organization, my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and witty/sarcastic personality.....apparently I have nice eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Dan Brown novels, (Digital Fortress), Mitch Albom books, etc. I love most Jane Austen Movies and admittedly enjoy the Pride and Prejudice remakes. I really do enjoy most music, and my music library is very eclectic. But, Dave Matthews will always sing his way to my heart. In terms of food, I love to cook and therefore like to try new foods often as well as experiment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big move, either personally or professionally. I also spend a lot of time thinking about ways to make the lives of my family and friends better for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a very long week of work. Sometimes that means happy hour or a night on the town. Most times it means hanging out with some close friends at one of our places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask me when we get to know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have seen and read and would like to genuinely get to know each other.