Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Saint Helens, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple down to earth girl next door. Who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I like to watch and play sports. Road trips are the best. It's my dream to travel more and see different places. Baking is a passion of mine. I just like to have fun and hang out with my friends. Oh and I love tattoos, I have seven myself. I'm a country girl at heart :) I'm really sweet and simple. My coworkers say I bring sunshine into their life haha. I live a pretty low key life. I like to explore places or just chill at home by the fire, watch movies, play games. Whatever sounds good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to figure it out from there. I'm not sure what career I want but I can't wait to find it. Right now I'm trying to live life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling, Baking, Writing, Listening, Giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby or anything by Ellen Hopkins or Nicholas Sparks.
Movies: The Notebook, Titanic, The Lucky One, The Avengers. American Graffiti, Magic Mike, I love romantic comedies.
Shows: Lizard Lick Towing, Teen Mom, Ridiculousness, Fantasy Factory, Bates Motel, Grimm, X-Factor, The Walking Dead, Buckwild, Ghost Adventures.
Music: I love just about all music. But some of my favorites are The Maine, Falling In Reverse, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Lady A, Wiz, Ed Sheeran, Machine Gun Kelly, Jason Aldean.
Food: Italian, Chinese and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Excitement, Laughing, Bowling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats Next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately I work on Fridays :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not too private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested :) and serious.
Not just to say that you think I am sexy. I want to have a conversation; not an annoying guy looking for sex. I am so tired of the stupid games.