Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lindsey_3

26 F Dandridge, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who is trying to find the right balance in life. I enjoy working hard, but I also know how to relax and enjoy myself. I love being around (good) people, learning new things, camping, hiking, reading, watching football/rugby,going to concerts and finding new hole-in-the-wall places. Traveling is one of my passions as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Dandridge from Wyoming. I train dressage horses. It's a win-win-win job for me. I get to do what I love, be outside, and have a physically and mentally stimulating job.

So, as of September, I'll be gone for the Army. But, if you'd still like to get to know me, or possibly like a pen-pal, give me a shout :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over-analyzing some things, while horribly under-analyzing others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and I'm usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list. I love to read.

Movies: Boondock Saints, Indiana Jones Trilogy, Snatch, Lock Stock, Love Actually, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Inception, Pride and Prejudice, Welcome to Collinwood, In Bruges, Rambo movies, Predator movies,Memoirs of a Geisha, Blood Diamond, Humphrey Bogart movies...
TV shows:Top Gear, Master Piece Theatre, James May's Toy Stories, Curb Your Enthusiasm, PBS Nova

Music: Again, I enjoy a wide spectrum. Ani Difranco, Ray LaMontagne, Ella Fitzgerald, Otis Redding, Murder By Death, John Lee Hooker, Eva Cassidy, Flogging Molly, Mozart...etc... Whatever my mood calls for.

Food: I love food. Enough said.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a horse
a book
a song
a nice cup of coffee
friendship
mobility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling, future career, food of some sort.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging around the house with the best dog in the world, reading, and/or having a brew. Nothing too terribly exciting I'm afraid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find that I tend to look for laugh lines when I first meet someone new. (It's a good thing in my books).

Also, I choose not to own a TV. I don't mind them at all, it's just that I find I have more energy and drive to go out and do something.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ego and I can fit into the same room.