Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Norfolk, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 11, 2013
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going, I love being on the go, I would much rather be doing something crazy than watching a movie. I wish life had more mystery. Although some things may scare me it's fun to dive in and take chances.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school as a psychology major, I honestly don't know what I want to do with my degree. I would really like to work with children so maybe a child psychologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking! When I first meet someone, depending on their personalities, I tend to be a bit shy but once I am comfortable around the person I have no problem talking... a lot! Haha I also love guitar, I'm not very good at it but it is something I wish I was good at!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say that I have a very calming presence, right off the bat they can see how calm and relaxed I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I read more things other than my textbooks, but that's a goal of mine to eventually be super cool and say that I read day. There are way to many movies that I love, my music selection is soo very diverse that even my friends question some if my song choses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, being happy, my cell phone, my shoes, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, time is flying by too quickly..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my friends trying to figure out what our plans are that night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit of a neat freak!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe you are an interesting individual