Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lindseys_Honey

27 Grover Beach, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 25 years old...Looking forward to whats ahead in life. I have alot of goals I want to accomplish. I was a full time college student studing in the medical field. But I just graduated with my MA. I want to get my RN or maybe even higher. I like to be outdoors I love camping, going on walks, bike rides, The Beach. I do like to have fun and be outdoors. I want to meet someone who knows how to treat me right.... I've lived and i've learned, I know what I want and what I dont want. I dont want drama or games. I want person who can be faithful and doesnt have any baggage.... and if you can't laugh when people fall down we can't be friends! I'm sorry call me mean but I laugh when people fall I always make sure they are okay but its a good laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time MA at an OBGYNs office. Just graduated so im working my way up to RN or maybe even higher :) we will see if I want to do something else but defenitly stay in the medical field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing.....yes I know im sure you hear this alot....but I am a karaoke junkie. its fun I love it....and I know some people have a little too much confidence in themselfs....im not saying im Whitney Huston...but I have fun with it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile and my laugh.....im alwys smiling and I have a really loud laugh....and no I dont try to hide it. it is what it is and its not going to change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all different types of music and movies NOT horror will not watch it! its point less. why would you want to scare your self with that stuff!...I havnt been much of a reader lately....as far as food goes...i hate to say it but i have the appitite of a 5 year old and im sooo picky! yea it sucks but its just the way i am im scared of trying new foods! Raw onions..eww yuck gross never!!! that I will never eat! now cooked in food its okay but raw no way!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, sunscreen, friends, family, food, ...blankets for sure lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else can I do with my time? Where's my prince charming? I'm ready to have a family of my own....I guess doing it the right way takes longer....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cuddled up alone at home watching a movie, falling asleep early :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I admit it :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think im interesting, is a man who is drama free, can be faithful, is sweet and hard working.