Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Somerville, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:50am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summary, self summary, self summary..


I love my friends and family.
It is important for me to be creative.
I like to be outside.
I take improv classes at IB.
I prefer to be barefoot.
I care about art, I'm a member of the MFA.
I'm on the lookout for a yard sale.
I bake when I'm stressed.
I get excited about coincidence and happenstance.
I am a big fan of podcasts: This American Life, The Moth, Serial and The Savage Lovecast.
I whistle.
I love to wear an apron.
I go with the flow.
I am GGG
In the warmer months I chase waterfalls.
I'm an aspiring food trucker.
Ms. Frizzle is my spirit animal (in the class room).
I follow the Golden Rule.
I have a collection of some of the best kid jokes.
I thoroughly appreciate a rainy day.
I'm a firm believer in thick thighs saving lives.
I believe in positivity and good manners.
I'm a creative snapchatter, try me.. Lindseysaves
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Art teacher.
I also work part time at a letterpress shop in Union Square. Check us out!

At the end of the day I'm loving living in Somerville, but I'm looking for an adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at my own jokes, making witty remarks, doing it myself, sharing, poker, parallel parking, penmanship, coming along for the ride, listening to your stories, finding a bargin, rearranging the furniture, redecorating..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I 'spose you would have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Netflix describes Parks and Rec as Quirky, Witty and Fun.. just call me Leslie Knope. I love New Girl, episodes of The Office on repeat, my girl Mindy and The Mindy Project. I've been sucked into Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.

But at the moment.. I'm watching Breaking Bad for the first time, and.. Oh. My. God.

I love music and make a good partner for attending local shows.

I like craft beers and dive bars, I am a whiz in the kitchen especially when it comes to baking. I'll try anything twice. And Sriracha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beautiful weather
felt tip pens
a good night in or out
coffee and tea
Polar seltzer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I haven't fallen into the typical Friday routine quite yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a singer/songwriter of made-up-songs-while-driving-alone-in-the-car.

Also, I am a first generation beard-lover!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following apply:
You can teach me something new.
You are [very] funny.
You resemble a lumberjack?
You're not cookie cutter.
You're willing to spice things up a bit.