Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Linf5

40 Derby, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first of all I'm pretty harmless and I promise I won't send or say something totally inappropriate - not even a picture of me bare-chested wrestling a rabbit. (It was no ordinary rabbit in case you're wondering).

Jobwise - well I work for an environmental consultancy based in the East Midlands - can't believe it's my 10th year at the same place so I must like it!

I enjoy my time away from work - my 2014 resolution was to say 'yes' to everything so I'm going to try and keep that up this year! Travel wise - well I love it but then who doesn't?

As you might be able to tell from some of the photos I'm a fairly outdoors type but in no way obsessed by the latest advances in lightweight fleece technology. Ideally you'd also like good hikes and general frolicking in the countryside!

If it's important, I'm fully solvent and own everything that belongs to me....

I'm sadly talentless when it comes to playing anything or even singing. I wasn't even trusted to bang a tambourine at primary school.

Note there is a danger that I may soon do something rash like buy a property in South Africa with view to moving out there in a couple of years to run a micro-brewery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to small music festivals and pretending I'm cool (I'm not).

Trying to get a date!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shrubberies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How amazingly wonderful I am, naturally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - they're ok I suppose.

Movies - these are good.

Shows - meh.

Music - as long as Pans People can dance to it then I'll listen to it.

Food - most everything really. Except olives. They're nasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A good supportive pair of pants.
-Money with which to buy said pants.
-A connection to the internet to browse a variety of supportive pants.
-The diversity of supportive pant retailers.
-Nectar points received on every purchase of supportive pants.
-A large chest of drawers in which to store all my supportive pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shenanigans.
Nantwich.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is obviously a trick question. Asleep like every other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Squirrels
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're Professor Alice Roberts or if you'd just like to!