Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LinkFish

47 Olive Branch, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see I am originally from Minnesota, spent a few year in New York and Louisiana before settling in the Memphis area. I get the "Ya ain't from around here" even when I am back home. I have three wonderful kids that spend quite a bit of time with me. My friends would say I am witty, quirky, funny and well a few other things they said not to mention.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the restaurant business for many years. I am now currently running a food plant which gives me plenty of time to enjoy boating on the weekends. On the side, for fun, I write software that handles the sales, labor and food for restaurants. I also coach my kids recreational soccer teams.

Lately I have been fortunate to be able to spend a great deal of time boating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This one is hard to explain. The easy answer is most anything. I have a tendency to throw myself into any project, task, etc until I know it well enough to be competent at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything...I think the only book I have not been able to complete was The Brothers Karamazov. Some of my favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, The Count of Monte Cristo, Radio and Madison. I like most popular music. You will find Styx, Wallflowers, Abba, Gordon Lightfoot, Kelly Clarkson and Pink in my Boat Songs list.

Food is an interesting subject. Here is where the quirky comes out. I love everything from seafood, steaks, thai, indian, sushi and vegetables. Condiments well they would fall under the quirky category.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Family
Computer and Internet
Boat
Oddly it seems I would like to list a few other things....however well I have done without them for a while so...guess that answers that question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Very odd things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully already on the boat with the kids planning the activities for the next day. Ideally there are cold beverages available.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm....you tell me yours and I will tell you mine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested.....