Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LinkIkari

28 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i can speak english very well, but since i'm looking for a mexican guy then i will write spanish, anyway if you're interested we can still talk
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pues después de haber dejado mi trabajo, estoy en búsqueda de algo que me permita tener un balance entre mi vida personal y la vida laboral
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mmm pues escuchando... creo, soy muy buen confidente además :p Tus secretos están a salvo conmigo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Que existen tres cosas que son sumamente importantes para mi y en este orden: mi familia, Shakira y Tolkien, si soy medio geek
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Libros: En general la literatura fantástica, especialmente los escritos por Tolkien, Terry Pratchett! También me laten los thrillers como Jeffrey Archer, aunque siempre puedo disfrutar de un buen libro sin importar su genero .
En cuanto a películas me laten las de acción y suspenso, me la paso escuchando música casi todo el día y mi biblioteca es muy amplia, la numero uno en la lista es Shakira, seguida muy de cerca por Cold Play, Lila Downs, Mika (últimamente) después de ellos todo se vuelve muy difuso, lo mismo puedo escuchar a Calle 13 que a Maya Sakamoto, banda o electrónica o hasta una que otra opera.
En general no veo televisión aunque últimamente How I mer your mother me ha gustado bastante
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mi familia, mis amigos, mi iPod , la música, el cine, los libros y mi cámara. Ya se son más de 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
un montón de cosas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pues no estoy muy atado a ninguna rutina, lo mismo puedo estar en un antro o en el cine con mis amigos, que con mis hermanos cenando o tomando unas cervezas, en casa viendo una película o haciendo mi tarea de italiano.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
pues no se, háblame y ya veremos.