Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LinkJD

27 M London, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:24pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate lover of life and the human experience who appreciates time spent with friends and family, having meaningful conversations, being active and outside, and travelling and learning from other cultures. Ambitiously striving to leave the world a little better than I found it by living my life with intention and compassion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a social worker and psychotherapist specializing in palliative care and bereavement counselling. I work at the hospital and a small agency downtown. I'm also teaching a course at Western this fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, contemplating, thinking critically, learning, and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often told I'm pretty easy to talk to and a really good listener. Don't mistake this as being shy, I have a lot to say too, but am just genuinely interested in those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini, Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom, Song of Achillies by Madeline Miller, Memories, Dreams, Reflecions by Carl Jung, and 1984 by George Orwell.

Movies: American History X, Requiem for a Dream, Babel, Moulin Rouge, Gladiator, Zoolander, Slumdog Millionaire, I Am Sam, Juno

Shows: Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Rec., Freaks and Geeks

Music: Eclectic - Everything from classical to heavy metal with a preference for the original and unique.

Food: Love to cook. Locavore and mostly vegetarian with a soft spot for sushi and indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family.
2. My friends.
3. Good quality coffee.
4. Yoga.
5. Books.
6. My phone (sadly).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling and exploring other cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Could be dancing at a club, at home playing board games with friends, or having meaningful conversations at a local pub.