Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Linkavige1

26 Louisville, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am all about knowledge. Knowledge is what fuels me. My goal is to figure out why we are here...how we got here...how long we are going to be here...

I am fascinated by electronics, that's why I'm in the computer field. I am a huge survivalist, so I love camping and hiking or anything outdoors. I also frequent the gym...basically daily. I enjoy most all sports and am fairly decent at them. I enjoy a plethora of video games both console and PC based. I suppose that's me in a nutshell...wait the commas weren't in the right places...o god must mean I'm a retard...how about we talk about it?

Lets change focus for a bit. I guess we are all looking for someone who truly understands us right? I know that I want someone who truly loves every aspect of me. Obviously we may not agree on every issue but we would have the ability to talk through the issue and not become emotionally hurt over the situation...Anyways, I guess that's what I'm looking for. A person who really gets me and that is going to be like finding Atlantis hehe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in college studying computer networking and electrical engineering. I am also learning guitar and trying to figure out everything. There is so much information that we have available to us today and so much more that we don't know...I am just trying to find it all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I attempt to be as humble as possible in most cases so for this section...not much hehe. I do my best if I find the task to be important and that is rare...actually putting EVERYTHING you have into something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know, never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't watch a lot of TV but when I do it's Dexter/The Walking Dead/Ancient Aliens/Man vs Wild/Dual Survival/Survivorman...something with UFO's or the Paranormal. I read to learn. Enjoy all music and love all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have a survivalist mentality so a knife is a priority and basically other basic survival equipment but other than that notta.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...the purpose of it...Death...What happens after this life...How we have become Gods within the last couple hundred years. I've noticed over the short time of being on this site that the majority of people are retarded and won't even give you the time of day...funny how this world is really...mostly because of this society and the platform that we are meeting upon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't pay much attention to the days of the week...so I could be at the gym or hiking...or studying...or you know...trying to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am all about the ability to critical think. I'm going to need another dominant personality type to challenge me...Unlikely I know...but it's a must :)...Who doesn't manipulate really? I mean when you were a kid you would manipulate your parents to get what you want...it's natural...the fun of it is trying to catch the person in the act.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to talk about anything...hang out...go hiking...any type of sports...just want to get out of the house lol.