Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lins4Love87

27 F Wenatchee, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Lindsey, a 27 year old "glass half full" positive and happy kind of gal! I surround myself with good friends and family, which is why i love my life. I was born and raised in Maple Valley, Wa. I moved to Cashmere in August 2013, and now just moved to wenatchee with my bestie while I attend school at WVC to become an RN. My love for Seattle keeps me traveling back home to visit a few times a month. I do enjoy how enviting the outdoors are over here , I'm enjoying camping, hiking, fishing. I love dirt bikes, snow boarding, and just about anything along the lines of an adrenaline rush. Getting into skydiving and bungee jumping... My next adventurous goals are... Parasailing, rock climbing, and zip lining! The only thing missing is the right guy. Someone who can make me laugh and smile. Someone who has a serious side, but who also knows how to relax and have a good time. Characteristics of honesty, being faithful, and genuine are very important to me. I am the kind of person who always treats others in way I wish to be treated myslef. I consider myslef to to be a CLASSY girl looking for an AMAZING guy. I AM NOT a TRASHY girl looking for a one night stand. If I interest you, message me, i am friendly and would love to get to know you...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently just changed jobs. I went from managing a retail store to being a nurse's aid, while going to school to become an RN. I love what I am now doing. What more could I ask for? I am working with and helping people, while making a difference in their lives. Another reason why I'm loving life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Cooking/Baking
Having a good time
Making people laugh
Taking care of others :)
Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, too many favorites to list

Almost anything funny or action packed! An occasional tear jerker is nice but i enjoy a good laugh more.
I also am an avid sports fan! I'm just going to say it now .... I love me some football... Watching in tv or in person as well as a lil friendly game of it as well ;-) goo Hawks n' goo Huskys!

I like most all music, country, rock (all types), oldies, rap, reggae, pop,EDM, etc.

Mexican food, pretty hard to go wrong here! And I do love Chicken / or Salmon Caesar salads!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Good conversation
A good book
Chicken Ceasar Salad
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the goals I need to set and achieve to keep succeeding, and My mom, and where's she is at...
Wondering whether I am living my life in a way that she would be proud of, and in a way that will allow me to be half the woman she was. Which is tough because she was nothing short of "AMAZING", and made an impact in so many peoples lives.!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly I'm usually working... When I'm not... I'm Having a good time, whether I am out with friends, or curled up on the couch with a fuzzy blanket and a good movie. Not big into club scenes ... A drink and a game of pool or bowling are much more up my alley!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From the ages of 5-13 I was involved in motocross and hill climbs... I have several trophies! I still love to ride! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun, down to earth, classy girl who can make you smile :)