Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Linsybee1

29 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fun, smart, and spunky. I really enjoy reading and have been known to consume an entire book in a day or two. Trivia is forte of mine and I can kick some serious bar trivia butt! I love singing and theater and go see performances as often as I can.

I find baking to be relaxing and am a total foodie. Friends and family often turn to me for restaurant recommendations as I have proven myself to be a walking Zagat guide.

I am very close with my family and friends and value honesty, intelligence, creativity, positivity and compassion in others.

I am looking for a long-term relationship and someone with whom there could be a future.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished my master's degree in school counseling. I find it incredibly rewarding to help guide kids to succeed.
I’m really good at
- Listening
- Eating Spicy Food
- Planning outings, adventures and events
- Jeopardy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Anything by Jodi Picoult, She's Come Undone, I Know This Much Is True, Water for Elephants, The Help, The Night Circus, Gone Girl

Favorite Movies: Wizard of Oz, Clue, The Shawshank Redemption, Dirty Dancing, Zoolander, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Princess Bride

Favorite TV Shows: Top Chef, Parenthood, How I Met Your Mother, Royal Pains, Modern Family, Glee, Scandal, Game of Thrones.

Favorite Music: Jason Mraz, Beatles, Tom Petty, Matt Nathanson, Billy Joel, James Taylor, DMB, Ben Folds

Favorite Food: Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Tapas, Seafood...also love a great steak or burger
The six things I could never do without
- Coffee
- A good book
- Music/Musicals
- My family/friends
- Gummy Bears
- A sweater/blanket (I am always cold!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go on my next big trip...I'm due for an adventure. My top three destinations are the Greek Isles, Italy and Thailand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a restaurant/wine bar or just taking it easy and catching up on my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like sage, rosemary or thyme....but I don't mind parsley...and I love Simon and Garfunkel
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
There is something about my profile that made you smile or nod and you think we would hit it off...bonus points if you are Jewish.