Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Sheffield, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy to get along with though it can take a while to get to know me properly. I try not to take life too seriously. I don't look ( or act ) my age and keep myself fit. I like being outdoors, especially in the summer. Don't take too much notice of my answers to the questionnaire thing, it went on and on so much I gave up in the end. Being a Yorkshire lass I say things as they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering what I am doing with my life. Keeping fit and healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh

Making stuff
Baking chocolate buns
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know if people do notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Milly Johnson's books. Not too fussed about what sort of fiction or other books I read. Anything that interests me, same with movies ( cinema about once a year ! ). TV likes include Casualty, period dramas, some comedy, NO soaps or detective stuff mostly. Like listening to radio comedy even from decades ago. Will sit through Dad's Army dvds happily. Food is fuel. Not into fancy stuff. Slightly fussy eater but what I eat I enjoy. Like baking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of humour and daft friends
My bike
Fresh air
Someone/something to look after
My ability to count to six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my bike next
Barnsley Football Club
Making stuff to sell for charity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing before a busy weekend hopefully.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile. You say what you mean and mean what you say.