Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Arlington, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:33am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are looking for someone who is totally straight laced and normal all the time you should probably just skip this profile because that is not me. I have been told that I have a great (and often twisted) sense of humor. I enjoy being weird and silly, but know when to be calm and serious as well. I tend to gravitate to people that most consider weird. My friends and I are all a bit strange and we have fun with it. It doesn't matter what we do we always have fun. Well, that's all I can think of to say about myself that isn't already written somewhere else later on in my profile. If there is anything you want to know about me that isn't in my profile you're welcome to message me and ask. I'm a pretty open person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get paid to hang out and play with little kids all day. Oh yeah, and I also teach them stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
alternating between being completely serious and completely ridiculous quicker than you can blink.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I'm not the person to ask. I think it's probably better to ask people who know me that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) anything by David Sedaris, Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West by Gregory Maguire, The Harry Potter Series and many, many children's books (comes with the job).

(B) I don't have any favorite movies, but I love horror movies, thrillers, comedies and some sci-fi/fantasy. I am really more of a TV person. Most of my favorite shows are in the sci-fi/fantasy genre. My absolute favorite show of all time is Supernatural. I'm not going to list every other show I like because that would take me way too long.

(C) I like a wide array of music. I'm into some pop, some hip hop and rap, classic rock, some folk music, rock, alternative rock and various other types of music.

(D) My favorite food is falafel. I also love just about anything with cherries in it or cherry flavored. Besides really spicy foods (not a fan), I'm not particularly picky about what I eat. I'll try pretty much anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*insert usual cliches here*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too many different things to list. I tend to get lost in my thoughts at times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home relaxing and recovering from a hectic work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy and quiet at first, but once I get to know someone and am more comfortable with the person I become a little more outgoing around them. You know I've really gotten comfortable around you when my weird/silly side comes out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find this profile and, as a result, me interesting in any way or if you just feel like talking to me for whatever reason. Also feel free to message me if there are places/things you think I should check out in the Boston area that I might not have heard about (I'm sure there are plenty of those).